Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday November 6, 2018 by Curtis Stalnaker.

Position Name Email Address
President Al Monaco IV president@hillsidelittleleague.org
Vice President John Addy johnraddy@yahoo.com
Secretary Dave Workman secretary@hillsidelittleleague.org
Treasurer Larry Wolfe larrywolfe1843@cox.net
Softball Commissioner OPEN  
Farm SB Player Agent Aaron Sanderford aaron.sanderford@msn.com
Minor SB Player Agent OPEN  
Major SB Player Agent OPEN  
Jr./Sr. SB Player Agent OPEN  
Baseball Commissioner Bill Sanders wsanders@unomaha.edu
T-Ball Player Agent Jason Cecil jasoncecil1975@yahoo.com
Asst. T-Ball Player Agent John Addy johnraddy@yahoo.com
Farm BB Player Agent Byron Richard  
Minor BB Player Agent Jered Anderson minorbb@hillsidelittleleague.org
Major BB Player Agent OPEN  
Pony/Colt/Palamino Commissioner Rick Brown safeat2ndbase@gmail.com
Pony BB Player Agent OPEN  
Public Relations OPEN  
Safety Director/All-Star Coordinator Neil Moseman neil.moseman@hillsidelittleleague.org
Special Projects Sam Brower srbrower@cox.net
Special Projects Jerry Wellwood jwood102002@yahoo.com
Night Out Rick Brown safeat2ndbase@gmail.com
Picture Day OPEN  
Fields & Grounds Dan Rauterkus drrench@cox.net
Asst. Fields & Grounds OPEN  
Sponsorship Director OPEN  
Registration Director Ali Van Winkle

registration@hillsidelittleleague.org

VP of Equipment/Uniforms Bill Sanders wsanders@unomaha.edu
Scheduling Bill Sanders wsanders@unomaha.edu
Webmaster    
Concessions Director Jessica McCarthy concessions@hillsidelittleleague.org
Chief of Umpires Carl Bray

UmpireChief@hillsidelittleleague.org