Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday October 3, 2017 by Curtis Stalnaker.

Position Name Email Address
President Al Monaco IV president@hillsidelittleleague.org
Vice President John Addy johnraddy@yahoo.com
Secretary Dave Workman secretary@hillsidelittleleague.org
Treasurer Larry Wolfe larrywolfe1843@cox.net
Softball Commissioner Justin Armsbury softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
VP SB Farm Aaron Sanderford aaron.sanderford@msn.com
VP SB Minor OPEN  
VP SB Major OPEN  
VP SB Jrs./Srs. Justin Armsbury softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Baseball Commissioner Bill Sanders wsanders@unomaha.edu
VP T-Ball Jason Cecil jasoncecil1975@yahoo.com
Asst. VP T-Ball John Addy johnraddy@yahoo.com
VP BB Farm Tim Hahn farmbb@hillsidelittleleague.org
VP BB Minor OPEN  
VP BB Major Tim Hahn majorsbb@hillsidelittleleague.org
Pony/Colt/Palamino Commissioner Rick Brown safeat2ndbase@gmail.com
VP BB Pony Gary St. Amant gary.st_amant@firstdata.com
Public Relations OPEN  
Safety Director/All-Star Coordinator Neil Moseman neil.moseman@hillsidelittleleague.org
Special Projects Sam Brower srbrower@cox.net
Special Projects Jerry Wellwood jwood102002@yahoo.com
Night Out Rick Brown safeat2ndbase@gmail.com
Picture Day OPEN  
Fields & Grounds Dan Rauterkus drrench@cox.net
Asst. Fields & Grounds OPEN  
Fundraising OPEN  
Registration Director Ali Van Winkle

registration@hillsidelittleleague.org

VP of Equipment/Uniforms Bill Sanders wsanders@unomaha.edu
Scheduling Bill Sanders wsanders@unomaha.edu
Webmaster Al Monaco IV  
Co-Concessions Directors Brittani & Jerome Tanhueco concessions@hillsidelittleleague.org
Chief of Umpires Mike Standfill

umpirechief@hillsidelittleleague.org