Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday October 3, 2017 by Curtis Stalnaker.

Position Name Email Address
President Al Monaco IV
Vice President John Addy
Secretary Dave Workman
Treasurer Larry Wolfe
Softball Commissioner Justin Armsbury
VP SB Farm Aaron Sanderford
VP SB Minor OPEN  
VP SB Major OPEN  
VP SB Jrs./Srs. Justin Armsbury
Baseball Commissioner Bill Sanders
VP T-Ball Jason Cecil
Asst. VP T-Ball John Addy
VP BB Farm Tim Hahn
VP BB Minor OPEN  
VP BB Major Tim Hahn
Pony/Colt/Palamino Commissioner Rick Brown
VP BB Pony Gary St. Amant
Public Relations OPEN  
Safety Director/All-Star Coordinator Neil Moseman
Special Projects Sam Brower
Special Projects Jerry Wellwood
Night Out Rick Brown
Picture Day OPEN  
Fields & Grounds Dan Rauterkus
Asst. Fields & Grounds OPEN  
Fundraising OPEN  
Registration Director Ali Van Winkle

VP of Equipment/Uniforms Bill Sanders
Scheduling Bill Sanders
Webmaster Al Monaco IV  
Co-Concessions Directors Brittani & Jerome Tanhueco
Chief of Umpires Mike Standfill