Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday March 3, 2020 byDarold Mergens.

Position Name Email Address
President Al Monaco IV president@hillsidelittleleague.org
Vice President Crystal Anderson softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Secretary Dave Workman secretary@hillsidelittleleague.org
Treasurer Larry Wolfe larrywolfe1843@cox.net
Co-Softball Commissioner Crystal Anderson softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Co-Softball Commissioner Darold Mergens softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Farm SB Player Agent Sue Miles smileshouse@msn.com
Minor SB Player Agent Steve Costello costellosteve44@yahoo.com
Major SB Player Agent Rebecca Mergens wootown93@gmail.com
Jr./Sr. SB Player Agent Angela Darrow djgurl1@hotmail.com
Baseball Commissioner Bill Sanders wsanders@unomaha.edu
T-Ball Player Agent Jason Cecil jasoncecil1975@yahoo.com
Farm BB Player Agent Jered Anderson farmbb@hillsidelittleleague.org
Minor BB Player Agent Byron Richard minorbb@hillsidelittleleague.org
Major BB Player Agent Matt Garvey matt@fortressinsuranceagency.com
Pony BB Player Agent OPEN  
Prep BB Commissioner Carl Bray cb4productions@gmail.com
Reserve BB Player Agent OPEN  
JV/Varsity Player Agent OPEN  
All-Star Coordinator OPEN  
Co-Public Relations Director Crystal Anderson softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Co-Public Relations Director Rebecca Mergens registration@hillsidelittleleague.org
Safety Director Tony Taylor ttaylor512@gmail.com
Special Projects Sam Brower ​sbrower@alblaw.com 
Special Projects Jerry Wellwood jwood102002@yahoo.com
Special Projects John Addy johnraddy@yahoo.com
Player Retention Tim Langan tlangan@investorsomaha.com
Chief Fields & Grounds Jered Anderson fields@hillsidelittleleague.org
Asst. Fields & Grounds Dan Rauterkus drrench@cox.net
Co-Sponsorship Director Crystal Anderson softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Co-Sponsorship Director Rebecca Mergens registration@hillsidelittleleague.org
Co-Sponsorship Director Sue Miles smileshouse@msn.com
Co-Registration Director Crystal Anderson registration@hillsidelittleleague.org
Fundraising Coordinator OPEN  
Picture Day Coordinator OPEN  
Co-Registration Director Rebecca Mergens registration@hillsidelittleleague.org
Equipment & Uniforms Director Kyle Christensen kyle.christensen@tdameritrade.com
Scheduling Bill Sanders wsanders@unomaha.edu
Webmaster Darold Mergens coachmergens@gmail.com
Co-Concessions Director Lisa Smith concessions@hillsidelittleleague.org
Co-Concessions Director Anna Rosseter concessions@hillsidelittleleague.org
Chief of Umpires/Jr. Umpires Matt Gailloux mgailloux@gmail.com
At-Large/Special Projects Jarrad Faughn jfcaddesign@gmail.com
At-Large/Special Projects Kim Faughn kfaughn@gmail.com
At-Large/Special Projects Kathy Gailloux kgailloux@gmail.com
At-Large/Special Projects Ross Costantino cozmachine@yahoo.com
At-Large/Special Projects Jen Costantino jennifer.costantino@yahoo.com